Out with the Old…

This should be my last post from this particular website. You’ll still be able to find me at http://www.belindajeffrey.com but it will soon take you to something a little spunkier (yes, I’m an 80’s girl) than this site. I have been spending days and nights expanding my mind to the new possibilities of website presence. I have sworn, laughed – almost cried – and pumped the air when I managed to get things to work. I’m happy with the new look and hope you will be too. Only thing is I’ll need you all to re-subscribe to continue to receive my blog posts…but you all will, right?

Here’s a sneak peak.

IMG_0214

All you have to do is sometime over the next few days click onto my site, scroll down till you find the subscribe icon on the left, click it and sign up for email or RSS feed. You’ll be able to sign up to follow me on facebook, twitter, linked in, dig it, delicious, you tube and flickr.

Cheers from the old site. No, I’ll not miss her, though she has been good to me.

B

Leave a Reply

